Why Chocolate Isn't Vegan
Chocolate, a beloved treat, isn't always vegan. Many chocolates contain animal-derived ingredients like milk, making them non-vegan. Even dark chocolate, which seems dairy-free, can include unforeseen additives. Learn to identify vegan chocolate and enjoy guilt-free chocolate indulgence.